background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
24/9/2017 @ 2pm

Unlimited National Bangers Nutshaker 2017
plus The Stephen Bannon Memorial Trophy Destruction Derby
National Hot Rods Hankook Performance Tyres World Series NI Round 6
2.0 Hot Rods Hoosier Racing Tire Challenge Series Grand Final

plus Junior Productions & Ninja Karts

Tullyroan Oval
30/9/2017 @ 6.30pm

Lightning Rods 2017 Irish Championship
Junior Productions 2017 Irish Championship
Stock Rods MR Fabrications Challenge Series Grand Final
Classic Hot Rods Dilly Roofing Supplies Northern Ireland Series Round 7

plus 1300 Stock Cars

Aghadowey Oval
7/10/2017 @ 6.30pm

1300 Stock Cars 2017 National Championship & John Griffiths Memorial Trophy
Ninja Karts 2017 Irish Championship
Superstox 2017 Irish Championship
Stock Rods 2017 William Cooke Memorial Trophy

plus Thunder Rods


Latest Gallery


Latest News
Ahead of the 2016 oval racing season at Aghadowey Oval, DMC Race Promotions have the ideal opportunity for you to promote your business and get your company name noticed!

Advertising is available on the most prominent part of the circuit, along the fascia of the grandstand at the Brown Trout Corner, which won't be missed by anyone at the meeting!

We can also offer advertising on the banners on all of the floodlighting poles too, another very prominent part of the raceway.

Keen rates are available - please contact us on 07980 630703 or info@dmcracepromotions for more details.

Added: 15/02/16

The 2016 Rules & Regulations for the Reliant Robins formula has now been added to the website.

To view the rules, click on 'Drivers' in the menu bar above and then select 'Reliant Robins' from the drop down list under 'Formula & Rules'.

Added: 12/02/16

The 2016 editions of the ORCi Rules of Racing and Driver Safety Leaflet have now been added to the website, and we recommend that all drivers take the time to read these over.

Particular attention should be made to the new section that states that drivers should never exit their car during a race, whether stopped on the track or the infield.

To view the 2016 documents, please click on 'Drivers' in the menu bar above and then 'General Information' under the 'Formula & Rules' heading.

Added: 07/02/16

Due to availability issues with Aghadowey Oval, we have had to switch the venues for our pre-season Practice Days. The dates will remain the same:

Practice Day 1 - Aghadowey Oval, Saturday March 12th 1pm-6pm.

Practice Day 2 - Tullyroan Oval, Saturday March 19th 1pm-6pm

DMC Race Promotions would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Added: 01/02/16

The 2016 Rules and Regulations for the Junior Productions and Thunder Rods are now available to download. Both formulas are set for a boost in numbers in 2016 and are sure to produce more excellent racing. The Junior Productions have of course been the breeding ground of so many major champions in the senior classes over the years.

To view the rules, click on the 'Drivers' tab on the menu bar above, and then select the desired formula from the drop down menu under 'Formula & Rules'.

Added: 25/01/16

Page Navigation
Previous 0 |1 |2 |3 |4 |5 |6 |7 |8 |9 |10 |11 |12 |13 |14 |15 |16 |17 |18 |19 |20 |21 |22 |23 |24 |25 |26 |27 |28 |29 |30 31 |32 |Next

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Reliant Robins | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | General Information
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | Reliant Robins | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | ProStocks | National Bangers | Reliant Robins | Superstox
| Ninja Karts | Stock Rods