background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
27/7/2024 @ 6.30pm

1300 Stock Cars 2024 National Championship
Rookie Bangers 2024 Irish Teams Championship (Teams of 3)
Thunder Rods/Premier Rods Challenge

Lightning Rods
Junior Productions

Aghadowey Oval
10/8/2024 @ 6.30pm

National Hot Rods 2025 World Series NI Round 2
Unlimited National Bangers 2024 King of Aghadowey

Stock Rods
Thunder Rods
Ninja Karts

Tullyroan Oval
17/8/2024 @ 6.30pm

National Hot Rods 2025 World Series NI Round 3
2.0 Hot Rods The Lee Cherry Memorial Trophy 2024
Rookie Bangers 2024 Ulster Championship
Superstox The Moffett Shield 2024

Junior Productions



Roll of Honour
Thunder Rods
Irish Championship
2023Aghadowey87 James Goldie
2022Aghadowey77 Jason Darragh
2021Aghadowey11 Dean Catherwood
2019Aghadowey87 James Goldie
2018Aghadowey143 Andrew McLean
2017Aghadowey777 Gareth Robinson
2016Aghadowey16 Samuel Montgomery
2015Aghadowey42 Del McLaughlin
2014Aghadowey25 Robert McIlroy

NI Points Championship for The William Bradley Perpetual Cup
2022/23n/a87 James Goldie
2021/22n/a227 Chris Baird
2020/21n/a87 James Goldie
2019n/a87 James Goldie
2018n/a87 James Goldie
2017n/a20 David Wilson
2016n/a16 Samuel Montgomery
2015n/a555 Brian McMullan
2014n/a25 Robert McIlroy

Tullyroan Challenge Cup
2023Tullyroan55 Adam Graham
2022Tullyroan227 Chris Baird
2021Tullyroan20 David Wilson
2020Tullyroan908 Norman Purdy
2019Tullyroan914 Joshua McMullan
2018Tullyroan841 Lee McCloy
2017Tullyroan20 David Wilson
2016Tullyroan22 Curtis Greer
2015Tullyroan26 Peter Henderson
2014Tullyroan22 Curtis Greer

King of Aghadowey
2023Aghadowey143 Andrew McLean
2022Aghadowey87 James Goldie
2021Aghadowey87 James Goldie
2019Aghadowey87 James Goldie
2018Aghadowey87 James Goldie
2017Aghadowey777 Gareth Robinson
2016Aghadowey16 Samuel Montgomery
2015Aghadowey25 Robert McIlroy
2014Aghadowey22 Curtis Greer

This is a list of honours obtained by DMC Race Promotions competitors in major and domestic championship races since the formula was introduced in 2014.


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Junior Productions | Lightning Rods | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | Ninja Karts |ProStocks | Reliant Robins | Rookie Bangers | Stock Rods | Superstox | Thunder Rods