background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
27/7/2024 @ 6.30pm

1300 Stock Cars 2024 National Championship
Rookie Bangers 2024 Irish Teams Championship (Teams of 3)
Thunder Rods/Premier Rods Challenge

Lightning Rods
Junior Productions

Aghadowey Oval
10/8/2024 @ 6.30pm

National Hot Rods 2025 World Series NI Round 2
Unlimited National Bangers 2024 King of Aghadowey

Stock Rods
Thunder Rods
Ninja Karts

Tullyroan Oval
17/8/2024 @ 6.30pm

National Hot Rods 2025 World Series NI Round 3
2.0 Hot Rods The Lee Cherry Memorial Trophy 2024
Rookie Bangers 2024 Ulster Championship
Superstox The Moffett Shield 2024

Junior Productions



Roll of Honour
World Cup
2019Aghadowey133 Steven Haugh
2017Lochgelly33 Alan Haugh
2016Aghadowey215 Leonard Dunn
2015Cowdenbeath133 Steven Haugh
2014Lochgelly222 Stuart Agnew
2013Tullyroan969 Ryan Abernethy
2011Cowdenbeath22 Tam Agnew

European Championship
2018Lochgelly133 Steven Haugh
2017Aghadowey94 Davy Wright
2016Cowdenbeath17 Stephen McCready
2015Lochgelly84 Greg McMullan
2014Aghadowey820 Dean Fleming

British Championship
2018Aghadowey258 Dan Shannon
2017Cowdenbeath941 Adam White
2016Lochgelly133 Steven Haugh
2015Aghadowey133 Steven Haugh
2012Tullyroan969 Ryan Abernethy
2011Nuttscorner32 Davy Morrison

Irish Championship
2019Tullyroan8 Sam Stewart
2018Tullyroan133 Steven Haugh
2017Tullyroan258 Dan Shannon
2016Tullyroan258 Dan Shannon
2015Tullyroan258 Dan Shannon
2014Tullyroan820 Dean Fleming
2013Tullyroan22 Tam Agnew
2012Tullyroan99 Stefan McClelland
2011Nuttscorner86 Billy Finnegan
2010Nuttscorner32 Davy Morrison
2009Nuttscorner32 Davy Morrison

Irish Open Championship
2019Aghadowey957 Joe Largey
2018Tullyroan258 Dan Shannon
2017Tullyroan941 Adam White
2016Aghadowey215 Leonard Dunn
2015Aghadowey258 Dan Shannon
2014Tullyroan33 Alan Haugh
2013Tullyroan969 Ryan Abernethy
2012Tullyroan99 Stefan McClelland
2011Nuttscorner33 Alan Haugh
2010Nuttscorner969 Ryan Abernethy
2009Nuttscorner1 Ryan Stewart

NI Points Championship
2019n/a133 Steven Haugh
2018n/a258 Dan Shannon
2017n/a258 Dan Shannon
2016n/a17 Stephen McCready
2015n/a17 Stephen McCready
2014n/a33 Alan Haugh
2013n/a99 Stefan McClelland
2012n/a32 David Morrison
2011n/a969 Ryan Abernethy
2010n/a32 David Morrison
2009n/a32 David Morrison

Open Scottish Championship
2016Lochgelly969 Ryan Abernethy
2014Lochgelly33 Alan Haugh
2012Lochgelly969 Ryan Abernethy
2011Lochgelly86 Billy Finnegan
2009Cowdenbeath981 Andy McLeister

Tullyroan Challenge Cup
2019Tullyroan258 Dan Shannon
2018Tullyroan957 Joe Largey
2017Tullyroan941 Adam White
2016Tullyroan17 Stephen McCready
2015Tullyroan258 Dan Shannon
2014Tullyroan86 Billy Finnegan
2013Tullyroan99 Stefan McClelland
2012Tullyroan99 Stefan McClelland

King of Aghadowey
2019Aghadowey133 Steven Haugh
2018Aghadowey941 Adam White
2017Aghadowey258 Dan Shannon
2016Aghadowey24 Stephen Boyd
2015Aghadowey17 Stephen McCready
2014Aghadowey920 Ryan Fleming

This is a list of honours obtained by DMC Race Promotions competitors in major and domestic championship races since the promotion was formed in 2003, until the formula was dropped at the end of the 2019 season.


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Junior Productions | Lightning Rods | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | Ninja Karts |ProStocks | Reliant Robins | Rookie Bangers | Stock Rods | Superstox | Thunder Rods