background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Tullyroan Oval
22/6/2024 @ 6.30pm

2L National Bangers 2024 Tullyroan Challenge Cup
Superstox The Neil Davison Memorial Cup 2024
Junior Productions 2024 Tullyroan Challenge Cup

2.0 Hot Rods
Lightning Rods
Classic Hot Rods

Tullyroan Oval
29/6/2024 @ 6pm-9.30pm

Practice & Test Evening

Aghadowey Oval
19/7/2024 @ 6pm-9pm

Practice & Test Night



Latest Points
Junior Productions
2022/23 NI Points Championship
Standings after 6 April 2024
929Leyton Hughes124431Red
96Callum Doak102425.5Red
17Lauren Berry101425.25Red
262Matthew Weir100425Irish
333Andrew Russell88422Blue
959Ryan Berry76419NI Points
916Cole McGann68322.67Blue
951Harry Minish68417Blue
983Lacey Bevan64321.33Blue
932Jack Morrison59414.75Blue
998Dylan Fegan48316Blue
914Casey Cherry3448.5Blue
88Tom Hewitt2739Yellow
969Ryan Abernethy24124Yellow
93Andrew Hawe17117Blue
48Alfie Litter1427Yellow
982Charlie Johnston1434.67White
992Brandon Litter515Retired
310Jamie Hadden212White
718Caolan Fegan111White
154Jake Barnett020White

Any driver can only climb two, or drop one grade per period
A driver can only be downgraded if he has raced at least twice during the current grading period

Any driver not included above will start from the White grade, unless otherwise notified by the Steward of the meeting.
The Steward will also grade those drivers changing formula, new to racing or returning to racing at his discretion.

2024 Irish Championship Grid Points
Final Standings after 6 April 2024
929Leyton Hughes70
96Callum Doak58
932Jack Morrison48
17Lauren Berry47
262Matthew Weir47
959Ryan Berry46
333Andrew Russell45
983Lacey Bevan39
88Tom Hewitt27
951Harry Minish26
914Casey Cherry17
916Cole McGann16
998Dylan Fegan15
982Charlie Johnston12
310Jamie Hadden2
718Caolan Fegan1
48Alfie Litter0
154Jake Barnett0

Points are scored on this chart from March each year until the date of the Irish Championship meeting, and will form the grid for the Irish Championship race.

Reigning Champions Regularly in Action at DMC Race Promotions
British Champion - 922 Joshua Murray
Irish Champion - 262 Matthew Weir
NI Points Champion - 959 Ryan Berry
Irish Open Champion - 929 Leyton Hughes
Scottish Open Champion - 96 Callum Doak


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Junior Productions | Lightning Rods | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | Ninja Karts |ProStocks | Reliant Robins | Rookie Bangers | Stock Rods | Superstox | Thunder Rods