Warning: mysqli_query() expects at least 2 parameters, 1 given in /homepages/17/d85162748/htdocs/dmc/points.php on line 54

Warning: mysqli_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, null given in /homepages/17/d85162748/htdocs/dmc/points.php on line 55
DMCRacePromotions.com - background image
Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe to Our FeedSubscribe to Our Mailing List
TullyroanOval AghadoweyOval


Welcome To DMCRacePromotions.com
We are Northern Ireland's premier Short Oval Motor Racing promotion, bringing you the very best in Stock Car, Hot Rod and Banger racing since 2003. We promote top flight race meetings at both Tullyroan Oval near Dungannon and Aghadowey Oval near Coleraine. From the high speed, high octane National Hot Rods, to the thrill a minute wreck 'em racing of the National Bangers, DMC Race Promotions have something for everyone, from the serious motorsport enthusiast to the family looking for a day out with a difference.

Coming Fixtures
Aghadowey Oval
27/12/2022 @ 2pm

National Hot Rods 2023 Simpson Race Exhausts World Series NI Round 6
Lightning Rods
Stock Rods
Thunder Rods
Ninja Karts 2022 Stars of Tomorrow Challenge
PLUS the Crazy Caravan Destruction Derby!

Tullyroan Oval
2/1/2023 @ 2pm

Big Van Bangers Van-dalism 2023
Rookie Bangers New Year Challenge

2.0 Hot Rods
Junior Productions



Latest Points
Rookie Bangers
2021/22 DMC Points Championship
Final Standings After 25 September 2022
63William McFaul181
24Stephen Boyd159
4Josh Goligher140
40John Goligher129
23Marc Morrell124
321Reece Pollock113
333Gavin Gamble96
44Lucas Goligher92
16Ashley Bodenham52
25Chris Herron47
118Matthew McKinstry40
221Ian Crowley40
53Ryan Nixon36
389Deano McGrath34
432Daniel Dooner34
380Phillip Farrell33
371Sean Ryan31
935David Gurney25
9Jack Murray24
151Gavin Mulvey20
515Josh McKinstry20
902Matthew Nicholl20
997Matthew Milliken19
19Peter McKenna-Murray18
33Stephen Doyle16
32Aaron McGraw15
48Jake Macnicol15
91Killian Eager15
17Sean Flaherty14
480Craig Bodenham11
999Karl Smyth10
921Johnny Pollock8
995Billy Joe Thompson8
196Dillon Knowd7
619Jason Goodman7
21Adam Pollock6
125Rodney Herron6
72Oisin Corrigan5
92William Donnell5
777Dylan Connolly5
766Rab Wharry4
387Jordan McEneaney3
116Shane Malone3
117Daryl Gilshenan3

Reigning Champions Regularly in Action at DMC Race Promotions
Irish & Ulster Champion - 24 Stephen Boyd
Irish Open Champion - 4 Josh Goligher
DMC Race Promotions Points Champion - 63 William McFaul


Share on FacebookTweet This

  Site Map
- Latest | Fixtures | Results | Gallery | For Sale | Links | Our Partners
- About Us - How to Find Us | Places to Stay | Contact Us
- Drivers - Formulae & Rules - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
1300 Stock Cars | Thunder Rods | Ninja Karts | Stock Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Rookie Bangers| Back2Basics Bangers
- Drivers - Flags & Signals | Lap Records
- Drivers - Points & Grades - National Hot Rods | 2.0 Hot Rods | Lightning Rods | Junior Productions | National Bangers | Superstox
Ninja Karts | Stock Rods
- Drivers - Roll of Honour - 1300 Stock Cars | 2.0 Hot Rods | Classic Hot Rods | Junior Productions | Lightning Rods | National Bangers | National Hot Rods | Ninja Karts |ProStocks | Reliant Robins | Rookie Bangers | Stock Rods | Superstox | Thunder Rods